Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stephanie Riley

Stephanie Riley

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Riley
"I emailed Kelly to receive a quote for insurance on my truck and camper, and Alex was very prompt, and had extremely great rates! He also advised me where I was underinsured in other areas. The total for all of my insurance was less than what I was paying for my truck insurance at my previous agency with the same coverages and deductibles!"
Profile photo of MELISSA PAISAR

MELISSA PAISAR

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MELISSA PAISAR
"I've been with State Farm Clintonville for many years and my parents before me. They always said they never found better. I 100% agree. Now dealing with Kelly Trebus and Alex and Colleen before that and all the staff the same holds true. They have NEVER made anything difficult Very professional....awesome service from vehicle to renters to now home owners and more!!!!! Thank you all!"
Profile photo of family korth

family korth

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by family korth
"Their entire team was awesome to work with! Jill walked us through each step. It was so comforting and reassuring to know we had their team to help us!"
Profile photo of Courtney Czaja

Courtney Czaja

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Czaja
"Everyone at Kelly Trebus has been very helpful for all our needs. They follow up and check on you to make sure all is good. It's nice to be able to have a one on one relationship with them and know they are looking out for your best."
Profile photo of Brady's Septic Service

Brady's Septic Service

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brady's Septic Service
"We have been a customer of this agency since the early 90"s, both personally and for our business. We have always been completely satisfied with all dealings we've had with them, whether it was a claim or coverage question or ...........Customer service is very courteous, knowledgeable and prompt."
Profile photo of Bruce Thompson

Bruce Thompson

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Thompson
"Beyond stellar service. They stayed in touch with me thru the entire claim process. They were even ahead me for the car rental. I did not need it. But they had it all set up and ready to go."
Profile photo of Nancy Ignacio

Nancy Ignacio

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Ignacio
"We have been insureds with this State Farm agency for 36 years. Any time we have needed anything, from filing a claim to adding additional items to insure, we always have been treated with personal, prompt service! I think every employee really enjoys their job, and they are all so well qualified to immediately handle any issues or questions. Simply put, this agency is fantastic!"
Profile photo of Jen Caballero

Jen Caballero

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Caballero
"I had to switch my insurance and Alex was such a great help. He answered all of my questions and helped me get my policy going. He made my switch super easy and hopefully I don't ever have a claim I need to use but if I do I hope it goes just as smoothly."
Profile photo of Kurtis Lois

Kurtis Lois

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kurtis Lois
"I have been working with this office for years for all of my insurance needs, Alex P. in particular. He is always quick to get the information I need, helpful in explaining coverage, and the pricing is very competitive. I have recommended them time and time again whenever someone has a complaint about their insurance carrier. Definitely give them a call."
Profile photo of April Smith

April Smith

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April Smith
"I absolutely loved switching my insurance over with Kelly Trebus- State Farm Insurance. This team is so very helpful, and they care about your feelings/what you have to say. They answered every question I had, made me feel so comfortable. They also made sure I was happy instead of pushing me into something I didn't want to do! I am so glad I switched, and in the end, it turned out better because I saved! Thank you, State Farm Team"
Profile photo of Nancy Immel

Nancy Immel

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Immel
"Always had a good experience with with this office."
Profile photo of Debbie Lembcke

Debbie Lembcke

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Lembcke
"I would absolutely recommend this agency to anyone. Alex was so awesome! He was very informative and got a quote back to me within an hour! I was informed that my current insurance company (a well known company) wasn't going to renew my policy due to a recent claim and thought I would have to pay much higher premiums. Not only was Alex able to match the coverage that I have, he ended up saving me money!!"
Profile photo of Kathleen Kettenhoven

Kathleen Kettenhoven

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Kettenhoven
"Steve and I have been customers of our hometown State Farm office since we were a young couple. Kelly Trebus and her team have provided us “long timers” with seamless service. Kelly and her team are outstanding in their customer service and presence in the community. We have worked with just about everyone at the office over the years and felt confident with our State Farm products even through challenging economic times."
Profile photo of Paige kurth

Paige kurth

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paige kurth
"Very easy to communicate with! As a younger Insurance holder, Alex made sure I understood and was fully comfortable with what I was all getting! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Peter & Jodie Tuddenham

Peter & Jodie Tuddenham

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter & Jodie Tuddenham
"Our experience with Kelly Trebus State Farm Insurance Agency has been exceptional. The team is very professional, knowledgeable, and dedicated. Jill has provided us with very efficient and thorough guidance when dealing with accidents and determining the best policy that meets our family’s needs. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Fischer

Elizabeth Fischer

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Fischer
"Very prompt helpful service!! And friendly knowledgeable team!!"
Profile photo of Brianna Boyer

Brianna Boyer

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Boyer
"Kelly and her team took care of everything! I called and informed them of my accident and they did the rest. My vehcile was fixed within a week and they worked directly with the dealership of my choice."
Profile photo of Amanda Miller

Amanda Miller

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Miller
"Our experience with Kelly and her team at State Farm has been top notch! Any time I have questions or need to make a change Alex is quick with his responses and help!"
Profile photo of Klutch Fishing

Klutch Fishing

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Klutch Fishing
"State Farm is always there for me. But it wasn't till I moved away for a while that I realized that our local Clintonville Branch is exceptional. They always answer the phone. Answers to my questions or adjustments to my plans happen in minutes, not days. I have no complaints. Very satisfied, couldn't imagine a plan with another company!"
Profile photo of Jane Peterson

Jane Peterson

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Peterson
"They are very pleasant and helpful every time we call or come in. Any concerns we have are always taken care of immediately. I recommend them to our friends and family."
Profile photo of Sadie Torrez

Sadie Torrez

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sadie Torrez
"Amazing service, friendly staff 🙌🏼 The best of the best!"
Profile photo of Jacob Rogers

Jacob Rogers

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Rogers
"Everyone is always friendly"
Profile photo of darrell hansen

darrell hansen

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by darrell hansen
"Working alongside Kelly and her exceptional team has been an absolute pleasure. Their dedication and expertise consistently result in finding innovative solutions that not only meet our needs but also help us save valuable resources. Furthermore, when I encountered an unexpected challenge, specifically a collision with a deer, Kelly's team demonstrated remarkable support and guidance throughout the entire process, ensuring a seamless resolution from beginning to end. Without a doubt, Kelly is not just an outstanding insurance agent but also a valuable partner who exceeds expectations at every turn."
Profile photo of Kay Gray

Kay Gray

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Gray
"We were unfortunately involved in an accident away from home. I called to report the accident and Jill reassured me she would take care of everything and she DID! When the district office submitted an item incorrectly, Jill fixed it. When I had a question-Jill had the answer. The whole process was easy and seamless due to the staff at Kelly Trebus State Fsrm"
Profile photo of Ken Ziereis

Ken Ziereis

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Ziereis
"Alex is my go to guy for anything about either my house, vehicle, or utv insurance. Kelly Trebus State farm has the best customer service anyone can ask for. If I could rate higher then 5 stars this would be the place!"